Go to Top

Events

  • Sat 10th Jun 2017
  • ‘The Elvis Experience’ – Garry J Foley & The CC Riders

Garry J Foley

& The CC Riders

  • Sat 17th Jun 2017
  • The 80’s Experience with Smack The 80’s & Johnny Stallard
SMACK The 80s have one aim as they hit the stage...To get everybody dancing! That's why they carefully select the best dance songs from the...
  • Sat 24th Jun 2017
  • Stevie One – A Tribute To Stevie Wonder with The Soul Sisters
"Stevie One is Nat Augustin’s fantastic authentic tribute to Stevie Wonder. Nat has been musical director to Tavares and Alexander O Neal amongst others!"
  • Fri 14th Jul 2017
  • ‘Wannabe’ The UK’s No.1 Spice Girls Tribute

Limited Standing Tickets Only

  • Fri 28th Jul 2017
  • Dolly Parton & Neil Diamond – A Double Bill Tribute

Double Bill

  • Sat 12th Aug 2017
  • Barry Manilow Tribute with Paul Barrie
To experience Paul Barrie is to experience One Voice ' One Man Over the last 20 years Paul Barrie has entertained at 1000's of venues...
  • Sat 9th Sep 2017
  • Tina Turner & Sir Tom Jones Double Bill Tribute

Double Bill

  • Sat 16th Sep 2017
  • The 80’s Experience with Smack The 80’s & Johnny Stallard
SMACK The 80s have one aim as they hit the stage...To get everybody dancing! That's why they carefully select the best dance songs from the...
  • Fri 29th Sep 2017
  • A Tribute To Diana Ross & Errol Brown with Tameka Jackson & Gee Bello
Europe's Number 1 Tribute to Diana Ross Captivating audiences all over the world for many years, Tameka Jackson is a natural entertainer, and a true...
  • Sat 14th Oct 2017
  • Stereo Queen – Queen & Freddie Mercury Tribute
Back following a great night in 2016 the fabulous Stereo Queen with a tribute to Queen, Freddie Mercury & Brian May. This is going to be another rocking night so be sure to book your tickets nice and early. With the untimely loss of the late great Freddie Mercury in 1991 there has always been a huge void to fill in popular music.
  • Sat 28th Oct 2017
  • Groovemeister
If You Want The Funk...Then you Want Groovemeister Groovemeister are a six-piece funk band, playing the best of soul and disco from the late 70s...
  • Fri 3rd Nov 2017
  • Navi – The Worlds #1 Michael Jackson Impersonator

Very Limited Tickets Still Available

  • Sat 18th Nov 2017
  • Shirley Bassey & Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons – A Double Bill Tribute

Double Bill

  • Fri 1st Dec 2017
  • Elton John & George Michael – A Double Bill Tribute

Double Bill

  • Sat 2nd Dec 2017
  • The American Dream Show
Capturing the true essence of the timeless Soul, Rock & RnB Era The AMERICAN DREAM present a kaleidoscope of breathtaking vocal harmony and choreography with superb presentation. This traditional show with it's modern twist combines the very best classic hits from the early doo wop and rock musical era to the vibrant age of Soul/RnB and the Philadelphia Sound.
  • Fri 8th Dec 2017
  • Elvis Christmas Dinner Show

Dinner & Dance

£42 per ticket

  • Sat 9th Dec 2017
  • ‘The Elvis Experience’ – Garry J Foley & The CC Riders

Garry J Foley

& The CC Riders

  • Fri 15th Dec 2017
  • Take That & West Life Double Bill Tribute

Double Bill

  • Sat 16th Dec 2017
  • Luther Vandross & American Four Tops Double Bill Tribute

Soul & Motown

Double Bill

  • Fri 22nd Dec 2017
  • The One & Only Rat Pack Show – Friday 22nd December 2016

The One & Only

Rat Pack Show Live

  • Sat 23rd Dec 2017
  • The One & Only Rat Pack Show – Saturday 23rd December 2016

The One & Only

Rat Pack Show Live

  • Sun 31st Dec 2017
  • New Years Eve – Bjorn To Rock – Abba Tribute

New Years Eve!

Book Your Event Tickets Online