Go to Top

Events

  • Sat 28th Jul 2018
  • Tina Turner & Meatloaf Tribute

Limited Tickets Left

  • Sat 8th Sep 2018
  • The Spice Girls Tribute

The Spice Girls

  • Sat 29th Sep 2018
  • Dolly Parton & Kenny Rogers Tribute

Dolly & Kenny

  • Sat 13th Oct 2018
  • Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons Tribute

Frankie Valli Tribute

  • Fri 26th Oct 2018
  • Grease Vs Dirty Dancing Double Bill Tribute

Limited Standing Only Tickets Left

  • Sat 27th Oct 2018
  • Grease Vs Dirty Dancing Double Bill Tribute

Limited Standing Only Tickets Left

  • Fri 9th Nov 2018
  • Bjorn To Rock – Abba Tribute

Abba Tribute

  • Sat 1st Dec 2018
  • The One & Only Rat Pack Duo

Rat Pack Duo

  • Fri 7th Dec 2018
  • Olly Murs & Bruno Mars Tribute

Murs to Mars

  • Sat 8th Dec 2018
  • The American Four Tops Tribute

Four Tops Tribute

  • Fri 14th Dec 2018
  • Elvis Christmas Dinner Show

Christmas Dinner & Dance

  • Sat 15th Dec 2018
  • Elvis Christmas Dinner Show

Christmas Dinner & Dance

  • Fri 21st Dec 2018
  • Whitney Houston & Luther Vandross Tribute

Whitney Houston & Luther Vandross Tribute

  • Sat 22nd Dec 2018
  • The Bootleg Bee Gees

The Bee Gees

  • Mon 31st Dec 2018
  • New Years Eve Tina Turner & Cher Double Bill Tribute

New Years Eve

  • Fri 11th Jan 2019
  • Stereo Queen – Freddie Mercury & Brian May Tribute

Freddie Mercury & Brian May Tribute

  • Sat 26th Jan 2019
  • The Big Boy Band Reunion Tribute

Boy Band Special

  • Sat 16th Feb 2019
  • Rod Stewart Tribute with Garry Pease

Rod Stewart Tribute

  • Sat 2nd Mar 2019
  • Prince Vs James Brown

Prince Vs James Brown

  • Sat 30th Mar 2019
  • Lionel Richie Tribute with Hamilton Browne

Lionel Richie Tribute

  • Fri 7th Jun 2019
  • Madonna Vs Cher

Madonna Vs Cher

  • Sat 27th Jul 2019
  • George Michael Tribute

Andrew Browning as George Michael

Book Your Event Tickets Online