Go to Top

Events

  • Sat 28th Sep 2019
  • Whitney Houston Tribute

Whitney Houston Tribute

  • Fri 11th Oct 2019
  • Navi – Chosen By Michael Supported by Buzz D’Angelo as Prince

Very Limited Tickets

  • Sat 26th Oct 2019
  • Frankie Valli and The Four Seasons Tribute with The West End Jerseys

Very Limited Tickets

  • Sat 9th Nov 2019
  • Dolly Parton & Kenny Rogers Tribute

Dolly & Kenny

  • Fri 29th Nov 2019
  • Boyzone, Westlife and Take That Tribute

SOLD OUT

  • Fri 6th Dec 2019
  • Lionel Richie Tribute with Hamilton Browne

Lionel Richie Tribute

  • Sat 7th Dec 2019
  • Soul & Motown with The American Four Tops & Sir Tom Jones

Very Limited Tickets

  • Fri 13th Dec 2019
  • Justin Timberlake and Bruno Mars Tribute

Justin Timberlake and Bruno Mars Tribute

  • Sat 14th Dec 2019
  • Elvis with Garry J Foley

Elvis Tribute

  • Fri 20th Dec 2019
  • The Bootleg Bee Gees Tribute

The Bootleg Bee Gees Tribute

  • Sat 21st Dec 2019
  • The One & Only Rat Pack Duo Show

Very Limited Tickets

  • Sat 28th Dec 2019
  • The Michael Bublé Experience

The Michael Buble Experience

  • Tue 31st Dec 2019
  • Luther Vandross Soul & Motown Tribute with Harry Cambridge

New Years Eve 2019

  • Fri 10th Jan 2020
  • Stereo Queen – Freddie Mercury and Brian May Tribute

Very Limited Tickets

  • Sat 25th Jan 2020
  • The Big Boy Band Reunion Tribute

Boy Band Reunion

  • Sat 15th Feb 2020
  • Dolly Parton & Neil Diamond Tribute

Dolly Parton & Neil Diamond

  • Fri 6th Mar 2020
  • Freedom!’20 George Michael Tribute Concert featuring Wayne Dilks

Wayne & Live Band

  • Sat 7th Mar 2020
  • Freedom!’20 George Michael Tribute Concert featuring Wayne Dilks

Wayne & Live Band

  • Sat 28th Mar 2020
  • Adele and Meatloaf

Adele & Meatloaf

  • Fri 24th Apr 2020
  • Bjorn To Rock – Abba Tribute

Abba Tribute

  • Sat 9th May 2020
  • The Elvis Experience – Garry J Foley & The CC Riders

Elvis Experience - Garry J Foley & The CC Riders

  • Fri 12th Jun 2020
  • Lady GaGa & Robbie Williams

Lady GaGa & Robbie Williams

  • Fri 10th Jul 2020
  • Vicky Jackson’s Pink Vs Amy Winehouse Tribute

Vicky Jackson's Pink Vs Amy Winehouse Tribute

  • Fri 24th Jul 2020
  • Tina Turner and Rod Stewart

Tina Turner & Rod Stewart

  • Fri 28th Aug 2020
  • Sir Tom Jones Vs Elvis – The Kings Of Vegas

Sir Tom Vs Elvis

  • Sat 26th Sep 2020
  • Grease Vs Dirty Dancing Tribute

Grease vs Dirty Dancing

  • Sat 10th Oct 2020
  • Soul & Motown with Aretha Franklin & The American Four Tops

Aretha & The Four Tops

  • Sat 7th Nov 2020
  • Pure Queen – The Full Live Band Experience!

Queen Tribute - LIVE BAND

  • Fri 4th Dec 2020
  • Pink Vs Amy Winehouse Tribute

Vicky Jackson's Pink Vs Amy Winehouse Tribute

  • Fri 11th Dec 2020
  • Luther Vandross Christmas Dinner Show with Harry Cambridge

Christmas Dinner & Dance with Luther Vandross

  • Sat 12th Dec 2020
  • Elvis Christmas Dinner Show with Garry J Foley

Christmas Dinner & Dance with Elvis

  • Thu 31st Dec 2020
  • New Years Eve Neil Diamond Tribute with Frank Webb

New Years Eve 2020

Book Your Event Tickets Online